Maria B. Hayden, M.D.

MBH ad 3

 In Search of Maria B. Hayden

The American Medium Who Brought Spiritualism to the U.K.

 by  Sharon DeBartolo Carmack, MFA, CG, DSNU

Now available on Amazon and Amazon UK.

* * *

Join me for a FREE Monthly Reading/Discussion Group for In Search of Maria B. Hayden: The American Medium Who Brought Spiritualism to the U.K.

It’s held the second Thursday of each month  at 6 pm UK / 1 pm Eastern / 12 pm Central / 11 am Mountain / 10 am Pacific. The group will meet for an hour each time.

Email Sharon for the Zoom link.

Also visit Maria B. Hayden